Translation of sustainability reports

Strict guidelines, hard facts, sensitive topics

Whether you report on your social and economic performance voluntarily or have a legal obligation to do so, the translation of your sustainability report is a valuable opportunity to strengthen your intentional reputation and position your business as a forward-looking company. We will help you credibly communicate your activities in the area of sustainability.


Authentic – we speak your corporate language

Sustainability reports represent a particular linguistic challenge: combining hard facts, sensitive topics and lots of interesting stories. While they are strictly regulated, for example by the GRI guidelines, they also reflect your company’s individual corporate culture and philosophy. We bring specialist knowledge and linguistic flair to the translation of your sustainability report.


Compliance with guidelines – we know what it takes

From the Global Reporting Initiative (GRI) and the German Sustainability Code to the United Nations Global Compact and ISO 26000, we are familiar with all the reporting standards for sustainability communication. All our translators are native speakers and will accurately translate your sustainability report in line with the applicable guidelines. You can rely on our expertise.


Tailored to the target group – convince your stakeholders

Your sustainability report is an important source of information and a PR tool for communication with internal and external stakeholders. The report is an opportunity to show your customers, employees and investors that your manufacturing operations are environmentally friendly, or that you have deeply rooted social standards. It takes linguistic sensitivity to ensure that you reach each of those target groups in “your” language. As a reliable partner that understands your stakeholders’ needs, we always find the right tone.


Find more articles on our blog

Translation of sustainability reports
5 (100%) 1 vote[s]

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Übersetzungen von Nachhaltigkeitsberichten

Strikte Richtlinien, harte Fakten, sensible Themen

Ob Sie freiwillig über Ihre sozial-ökologische Performance Auskunft geben oder vom Gesetzgeber dazu verpflichtet sind – die Übersetzung Ihres Nachhaltigkeitsberichts ist eine wertvolle Möglichkeit, Ihre internationale Reputation zu stärken und sich als zukunftsfähiges Unternehmen zu positionieren. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Nachhaltigkeitskommunikation glaubwürdig zu präsentieren.


Authentisch – Wir sprechen Ihre Unternehmenssprache

Aus sprachlicher Sicht stellen Nachhaltigkeitsberichte eine besondere Herausforderung dar: harte Fakten, ein sensibles Thema und viele interessante Geschichten. Einerseits sind sie stark reglementiert, beispielsweise durch die Richtlinien der GRI. Gleichzeitig spiegeln sie die individuelle Unternehmenskultur und Philosophie Ihres Unternehmens wider. Wir übersetzen Ihren Nachhaltigkeitsbericht mit Fachwissen und sprachlichem Stilbewusstsein.


Richtlinientreu – Wir kennen die Anforderungen

Ob die Leitlinien der Global Reporting Initiative (GRI), der Deutsche Nachhaltigkeitskodex (DNK), United Nations Global Compact oder ISO 26000 – wir kennen die Berichtsstandards für Nachhaltigkeitskommunikation. Unsere muttersprachlichen Übersetzer übersetzen Ihren Nachhaltigkeitsbericht akkurat und richtlinientreu. Vertrauen Sie unserer Expertise.


Zielgruppengerecht – Überzeugen Sie Ihre Stakeholder

Ihr Nachhaltigkeitsbericht ist ein wichtiges Kommunikationsmittel und PR-Instrument für Ihre internen und externen Stakeholder. Mit Ihrem Bericht können Sie Kunden, Mitarbeitern und Investoren zeigen, dass Sie umweltbewusst produzieren oder tiefgreifende Sozialstandards haben. Sprachliches Feingefühl ist gefordert, um jede dieser Zielgruppen in „Ihrer“ Sprache zu erreichen. Mit uns haben Sie einen verlässlichen Partner an Ihrer Seite, der um die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Stakeholder weiß – wir treffen den richtigen Ton.


Weitere Artikel aus dieser Kategorie finden Sie -> hier